ITF 跆拳道總共有幾個段級?

  ITF 國際跆拳道分為十級九段。 色帶分十級,十級最低一級最高,顏色以白為最低,逐步升高為白黃、黃、黃綠、綠、綠藍、藍、藍紅、紅、紅黑,最後一個是黑帶象徵從空白到大地、植物覆蓋、生長向天空,以及危險。可參考ITF 跆拳道段級

connect viasocial media

Don't forget to follow us & get in touch.


International Taekwon-Do Federation, which was found in 1966, is a worldwide taekwon-do organization that promotes and maintains the true, tranditional taekwon-do.


  • Visit Our Partner Flash Sports
  • Location 106 台北市大安區延吉街138 巷 3 號
  • Phone(02) 87717081
  • Data Protection Policy
  • Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Skype